Staff Directory

Staff Search

Eppers, Beth Physical Therapist beppers@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Gale , John Teacher @greeneesc.org

Grant, Duane Teacher Aide dgrant@GreeneESC.org

Harnar, Beth bharnar@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Jones, Alan PE Teacher ALANBOMARJONES@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Adapted Physical Education

Boone, Lyn Adapted Physical Education Teacher Lyn.Boone@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Lynch, Kay Adapted Physical Education Teacher kay.lynch@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Meredith, Dana Adapted Physical Education Teacher dana.meredith@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 346

Pauley, Vicki Adapted Physical Education Teacher vicki.pauley@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 332

Administrative Assistants

Bush, Diane Administrative Assistant dbush@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Eakins, Amy Administrative Assistant aeakins@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Finkbeiner, Bethany Administrative Assistant/Mental Health bfink@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 107

Lowe, Julie Payroll Specialist jlowe@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 104

Mangan, Marnie EMIS Coordinator mmangan@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 101

Sams, Anita Human Resource/Benefits Manager/Exec. Asst. asams@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 105

Saunders, Tina Assistant to the Treasurer tsaunders@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 102

Wooten, Wendy Administrative Assistant/Mental Health wwooten@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 106

Administrators

Arledge, Chip Treasurer rarledge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 114

Baldridge, Amy Director of Greene County Academy, OA & INC abaldridge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131 ext. 14100

Callahan, Timothy Director of Mental Health Programming tcallahan@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 127

Darr, Cassie Director of Related Services cdarr@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 103

Davis, Thomas Director of Technology tdavis@greeneesc.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 143

Graves-Strieter, Terry Superintendent tstrieter@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 112

Harper, Kathy Assistant Superintendent kharper@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 113

Miller, Jason Director of the Learning Center jmiller@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Senetra, Anya SBMH Program Supervisor/Pax Supervisor asenetra@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 131

Assigned Staff Members

Biles, Marisa Interpreter mbiles@greeneesc.org
(937) 879-3611

Brown, Kristin Transition Coordinator kbrown@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 146

Currier, Martha Attendance Officer marti.currier@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2459

Koontz, Mark Art Therapist mkoontz@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Magoteaux, Emily Prevention Specialist emagoteaux@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 126

Mullikin, Max Job Coach mmullikin@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 146

Noe, Brandi Truancy Interventionist bnoe@GreeneESC.org
(937) 562-4000

Woodburn, Mary Art Therapist mwoodburn@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 125

GCESC Academy/OA/INC

Caldwell, Kenneth Intensive Needs Classroom Aide kcaldwell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Dodge, Tanya Intensive Needs Classroom Teacher tdodge@GreeneESC.org
9379378486131

Eakins, Rebecca Teacher reakins@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Hemmingsen, Tammy Intensive Needs Classroom Aide themmingsen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Johnson, Jeffrey Intensive Needs Classroom Aide jjohnson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Johnson, Kirsten Intensive Needs Classroom Teacher kjohnson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131 ext. 11016

Kendrick, Lisa Intensive Needs Classroom Aide lkendrick@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Linder, Abby Teacher Aide alinder@GreeneESC.org

Mccree, Lillian Teacher lmccree@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Mcglothen, Diana Intensive Needs Classroom Aide dmcglothen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Miller, Connie Intensive Needs Classroom Aide cmiller@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Oakley, Mary Intensive Needs Classroom Aide moakley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Petty, Renee Intensive Needs Classroom Aide rpetty@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Pritchard, Jill Intensive Needs Classroom Aide jpritchard@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

South, Andrew Teacher asouth@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Sweat, Ashley Teacher Aide asweat@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Governing Board

Cross, Clarence Governing Board Member
(937) 767-1303

Frank, Dwayne Governing Board Member
(937) 767-1303

Shodder, Joan Governing Board Vice President
(937) 767-1303

Snell, Lee Governing Board President
(937) 767-1303

Wiseman, Alice Governing Board Member
(937) 767-1303

Greene County Learning Center

Alvarado, Derek Teacher dalvarado@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Andrus, Douglas Dean of Students dandrus@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 142

Aukerman, Kraig Teacher kaukerman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Baggett, Rosemary Teacher Aide rbaggett@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Barnett, Sheila Teacher Aide sbarnett@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Calabrese, Maria Teacher mcalabrese@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-6108

Campbell, Melvin Teacher Aide mcampbell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Clark, Abigail Teacher aclark@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Evans, Tamyka Teacher tevans@GreeneESC.org
(937) 427-7547

Flora, Terry Teacher Aide tflora@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Fulton, Annette Teacher Aide afulton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-3969

Gibson, Jessica Teacher jgibson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Gourley, Karin Teacher Aide kgourley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Harleman, Mary Teacher mharleman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Hoyt, George Teacher Aide ghoyt@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Krajicek, Brandee Teacher Aide bkrajicek@GreeneESC.org
(937) 429-7547

Lacy, Tim Teacher tlacy@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Litton, Harry Teacher Aide hlitton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Livingston, Heather Teacher hlivingston@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Mahaffey, Jacob Teacher Aide jmahaffey@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Mullikin, Shari Teacher Aide smullikin@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Seigfried, Terry Teacher Aide tseigfried@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Shultz, Collette Teacher cshultz@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Stiffler, Patricia Teacher Aide pstiffler@GreeneESC.org
(937) 429-7547

Talley, Bethany Teacher btalley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Talmadge, Mary Teacher Aide mtalmadge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 144

Upton, Carmen Teacher Aide cupton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Webb, Dirk Teacher dwebb@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-3969 ext. 16

Weisman, Jamie PHP Teacher jweisman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 427-3837

Wiener, Julie Teacher Aide jwiener@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-6108

Zumbahlen, Lynne Teacher lzumbahlen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Impairment Specialists

Auteri, Emily Hearing Impairment Specialist eauteri@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 117

Coy, Carol Vision Impairment Specialist ccoy@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Horton, William Orientation and Mobility Specialist whorton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 122

Raterman, Kyle Audiologist kraterman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1173

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Gerhardt, Shawn Maintenance/Custodian sgerhardt@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 132

Preschool Program

Cassel, Tricia Preschool Teacher tcassel@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Irvin, Angela Preschool Aide airvin@GreeneESC.org

Kumbusky, Janice Preschool Teacher jkumbusky@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-2327

Moulton, Karen Preschool Teacher kmoulton@GreeneESC.org

Oglesbee, Cheryl Preschool Aide cheryl.oglesbee@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3757

Papi, Julie Preschool Aide julie.papi@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3757

Pettit, Cyndi Preschool Aide cpettit@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-3757

Porterfield, Rebecca Preschool Teacher rporterfield@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Siemen, Stefanie Preschool Teacher ssiemen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-3757

Sontag, Lynn Preschool Teacher lynn.sontag@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-5001 ext. 11019

Wessels, Heather Preschool Teacher hwessels@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Wolff Brunger, Allison Itinerant/Preschool Teacher abrunger@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 139

Wright, Kaitlin Preschool Teacher kwright@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6251 ext. 11020

School Based Mental Health

Aldrich, Casey School Based Mental Health Therapist caldrich@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Atwater, Stefanie School Based Mental Health Therapist satwater@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bryce, Nina School Based Mental Health Therapist nbryce@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Conrad, Jeffrey School Based Mental Health Therapist jconrad@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 138

Gruber, Dawn School Based Mental Health Therapist dgruber@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-3318

Kilner, Megan School Based Mental Health Therapist mkilner@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Knotts, Christopher School Based Mental Health Therapist cknotts@greeneccc.com
(937) 372-6942 ext. 240

Mills, Jennifer School Based Mental Health Therapist jmills@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-5116

Mitchell, Julie School Based Mental Health Therapist jmitchell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-5823

Mitchell, Rachel School Based Mental Health Therapist rmitchell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Phillipp, Lisa Pax Good Behavior Game Coach lphillipp@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Reffner, Stephen School Based Mental Health Therapist sreffner@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 135

Roesser, Peggy School Based Mental Health Therapist proesser@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Rozier, Laura lrozier@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Schoessow, Grace Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant gschoessow@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Smith, Sherry Pax Good Behavior Game Coach ssmith@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 123

Taylor, Carrie Pax Good Behavior Game Coach ctaylor@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Taylor, Laura School Based Mental Health Therapist ltaylor@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-2206

Tharp, Dawn School Based Mental Health Therapist dtharp@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 133

Whittaker, Stacey Pax Good Behavior Game Coach swhittaker@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

School Psychologists

Duty, Emily School Psychologist eduty@GreeneESC.org
(937) 426-1522

Geist, Evan School Psychologist egeist@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6251

Grim, Michelle School Psychologist mgrim@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Harriman, Brian School Psychologist BHARRIMAN@GREENEESC.ORG, BHARRIMAN@XENIA.K12.OH.US
(937) 376-2961

Nickell, Angela School Psychologist anickell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 376-2961

Parkins, Jason School Psychologist jparkins@GreeneESC.org
(937) 376-2961

Shrock, Julie School Psychologist jshrock@GreeneESC.org
(937) 372-1251 ext. 1108

Sinclair, Elizabeth School Psychologist esinclair@GreeneESC.org
(937) 372-6461 ext. 1110

Williamson, Vicki School Psychologist vicki.williamson@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3737 ext. 12910

Special Education Supervisor

Fenwick, Maryann Special Education Supervisor/Beavercreek maryAnn.Fenwick@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2412 ext. 2412

Struble, Dale Special Education Supervisor/Greeneview dstruble@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 338

Wyen, Danielle Supervisor dwyen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Specialists

Castro, Amanda SSHS Grant Manager apollock@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 124

Marrinan, Edward Director of ESC Philanthropic Education friend@greenegiving.org
(937) 458-2064

Mcdermott, Barbara Home Education Director bmcdermott@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 116

Therapists

Amburn, Megan Occupational Therapy Assistant mamburn@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Arthur, Joshua Occupational Therapist jarthur@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Becker, Lauren Occupational Therapist lbecker@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bledsoe, Jessica Physical Therapist jbledsoe@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bowers, Diane Speech/Language Pathologist diane.bowers@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2360

Brady, Jaclyn Physical Therapist jbrady@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Brewer, Ashley Occupational Therapy Assistant agnau@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Brookey, Kay Speech/Language Pathologist kbrookey@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bulmahn, Joseph Occupational Therapist jbulmahn@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Cain, Jenna Physical Therapist jcain@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Carlton, Julie Speech/Language Pathologist jcarlton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Cole, Kimberlee Speech/Language Pathologist kcole@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Davis, Denise Speech/Language Pathologist denise.davis@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3757 ext. 11006

De La Asuncion Osborne, Patricia Occupational Therapist patty.osborne@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Dues, Cara Occupational Therapy Assistant cdues@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Etheridge, Dana Physical Therapist detheridge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Fultz, Danielle Speech/Language Pathologist dfultz@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Gauder, Eileen Occupational Therapist egauder@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-3961

Gerrior, Patricia Speech/Language Pathologist pgerrior@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Gilley, Megan Occupational Therapist megan.gilley@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Glass, Janet Occupational Therapy Assistant janet.glass@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Gleason, Rebecca Occupational Therapist rgleason@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Grech, Mary Occupational Therapist mary.grech@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Grieshop, Theresa Occupational Therapist tgrieshop@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Haper, Casey Occupational Therapist chaper@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Herman, Alissa Occupational Therapist aherman@GreeneESC.org

Kibler, Erin Speech/Language Pathologist ekibler@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Kline, Wendy Occupational Therapist wendy.drake-kline@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Koesters, Dawn Physical Therapist dkoesters@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Macpherson, Barbara Occupational Therapist bmacpherson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Markstein, Linda Physical Therapist linda.markstein@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Mccomas, Christa Occupational Therapist cmccomas@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

McCreadie, Cassandra Occupational Therapist cmcreadie@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Melin, Nicole Occupational Therapist nicole.melin@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Montgomery, Rebecca Speech/Language Pathologist rebecca.montgomery@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-7831 ext. 15154

O'malley, Mary Lou Occupational Therapist momalley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Phipps, Julie Occupational Therapist jphipps@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Reed, Shawna Occupational Therapy Assistant sreed@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Reichley, Karen Speech/Language Pathologist kreichley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 333

Ross, Rebecca Speech/Language Pathologist Rebecca.Ross@Beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 334

Schelkoph, Kate Speech/Language Pathologist kschelkoph@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Schetter, Nicholas Physical Therapist nschetter@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 300

Srbinovski, Erika Speech/Language Pathologist erika.srbinovski@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3777 ext. 18904

Stewart, Anne Speech/Language Pathologist astewart@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Stewart, Patricia Occupational Therapy Assistant pat.stewart@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 336

Yelton, Mary Occupational Therapist myelton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303