Staff Directory

Staff Search

Harnar, Beth bharnar@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Jones, Alan PE Teacher ALANBOMARJONES@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Adapted Physical Education

Boone, Lyn Adapted Physical Education Teacher Lyn.Boone@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Lynch, Kay Adapted Physical Education Teacher kay.lynch@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Meredith, Dana Adapted Physical Education Teacher dana.meredith@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1346

Pauley, Vicki Adapted Physical Education Teacher vicki.pauley@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1332

Administrative Assistants

Bush, Diane Administrative Assistant dbush@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1157

Eakins, Amy Administrative Assistant aeakins@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1140

Finkbeiner, Bethany Administrative Assistant/Mental Health bfink@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1107

Lowe, Julie Payroll Specialist jlowe@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1104

Mangan, Marnie EMIS Coordinator mmangan@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1101

Sams, Anita Human Resource/Benefits Manager/Exec. Asst. asams@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1105

Saunders, Tina Assistant to the Treasurer tsaunders@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1102

Wooten, Wendy Administrative Assistant/Mental Health wwooten@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1106

Administrators

Arledge, Chip Treasurer rarledge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1114

Baldridge, Amy Director of Greene County Academy, OA & INC abaldridge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1158

Callahan, Timothy Director of Mental Health Programming tcallahan@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1127

Darr, Cassie Director of Related Services cdarr@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1103

Davis, Thomas Director of Technology tdavis@greeneesc.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1143

Graves-Strieter, Terry Superintendent tstrieter@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1112

Harper, Kathy Assistant Superintendent kharper@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1113

Miller, Jason Director of the Learning Center jmiller@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1141

Senetra, Anya SBMH Program Supervisor/Pax Supervisor asenetra@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1131

Assigned Staff Members

Biles, Marisa Interpreter mbiles@greeneesc.org
(937) 879-3611

Brown, Kristin Transition Coordinator kbrown@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1118

Currier, Martha Attendance Officer marti.currier@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2459

Koontz, Mark Art Therapist mkoontz@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Magoteaux, Emily Prevention Specialist emagoteaux@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1126

Mullikin, Max Job Coach mmullikin@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1118

Noe, Brandi Truancy Interventionist bnoe@GreeneESC.org
(937) 562-4000

Woodburn, Mary Art Therapist mwoodburn@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1125

GCESC Academy/OA/INC

Caldwell, Kenneth Intensive Needs Classroom Aide kcaldwell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Dodge, Tanya Intensive Needs Classroom Teacher tdodge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1162

Eakins, Rebecca Teacher reakins@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1163

Gale, John Teacher jgale@greeneesc.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1171

Grant, Duane Teacher Aide dgrant@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Hemmingsen, Tammy Intensive Needs Classroom Aide themmingsen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Johnson, Jeffrey Intensive Needs Classroom Aide jjohnson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Johnson, Kirsten Intensive Needs Classroom Teacher kjohnson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1161

Kendrick, Lisa Intensive Needs Classroom Aide lkendrick@GreeneESC.org

Linder, Abby Teacher Aide alinder@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Mccree, Lillian Teacher lmccree@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1159

Mcglothen, Diana Intensive Needs Classroom Aide dmcglothen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Miller, Connie Intensive Needs Classroom Aide cmiller@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Oakley, Mary Intensive Needs Classroom Aide moakley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Petty, Renee Intensive Needs Classroom Aide rpetty@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Pritchard, Jill Intensive Needs Classroom Aide jpritchard@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

South, Andrew Teacher asouth@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1160

Sweat, Ashley Teacher Aide asweat@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142

Governing Board

Cross, Clarence Governing Board Member
(937) 767-1303

Frank, Dwayne Governing Board Member
(937) 767-1303

Shodder, Joan Governing Board Vice President
(937) 767-1303

Snell, Lee Governing Board President
(937) 767-1303

Wiseman, Alice Governing Board Member
(937) 767-1303

Greene County Learning Center

Alvarado, Derek Teacher dalvarado@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1150

Andrus, Douglas Dean of Students dandrus@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1142

Aukerman, Kraig Teacher kaukerman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1155

Baggett, Rosemary Teacher Aide rbaggett@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Barnett, Sheila Teacher Aide sbarnett@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Calabrese, Maria Teacher mcalabrese@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-4682

Campbell, Melvin Teacher Aide mcampbell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 374-6025

Clark, Abigail Teacher aclark@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1151

Evans, Tamyka Teacher tevans@GreeneESC.org
(937) 427-7547

Flora, Terry Teacher Aide tflora@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Fulton, Annette Teacher Aide afulton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-3969 ext. 16

Gibson, Jessica Teacher jgibson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1154

Gourley, Karin Teacher Aide kgourley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Harleman, Mary Teacher mharleman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1147

Hoyt, George Teacher Aide ghoyt@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Krajicek, Brandee Teacher Aide bkrajicek@GreeneESC.org
(937) 429-7547

Lacy, Tim Teacher tlacy@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1156

Litton, Harry Teacher Aide hlitton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Livingston, Heather Teacher hlivingston@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1148

Mahaffey, Jacob Teacher Aide jmahaffey@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Mullikin, Shari Teacher Aide smullikin@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Seigfried, Terry Teacher Aide tseigfried@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Shultz, Collette Teacher cshultz@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1153

Stiffler, Patricia Teacher Aide pstiffler@GreeneESC.org
(937) 429-7547

Talley, Bethany Teacher btalley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1149

Talmadge, Mary Teacher Aide mtalmadge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1144

Upton, Carmen Teacher Aide cupton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140

Webb, Dirk Teacher dwebb@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-3969 ext. 16

Weisman, Jamie PHP Teacher jweisman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 427-3837 ext. 8913

Wiener, Julie Teacher Aide jwiener@GreeneESC.org
(937) 878-4681

Zumbahlen, Lynne Teacher lzumbahlen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1152

Impairment Specialists

Auteri, Emily Hearing Impairment Specialist eauteri@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1117

Coy, Carol Vision Impairment Specialist ccoy@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1137

Horton, William Orientation and Mobility Specialist whorton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1122

Raterman, Kyle Audiologist kraterman@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1173

Maintenance/Custodial Staff

Gerhardt, Shawn Maintenance/Custodian sgerhardt@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1132

Preschool Program

Cassel, Tricia Preschool Teacher tcassel@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Irvin, Angela Preschool Aide airvin@GreeneESC.org

Kumbusky, Janice Preschool Teacher jkumbusky@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-2327

Moulton, Karen Preschool Teacher kmoulton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-5001 ext. 1018

Oglesbee, Cheryl Preschool Aide cheryl.oglesbee@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-5001 ext. 1019

Papi, Julie Preschool Aide julie.papi@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-5001 ext. 1018

Pettit, Cyndi Preschool Aide cpettit@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-3757 ext. 1020

Porterfield, Rebecca Preschool Teacher rporterfield@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Siemen, Stefanie Preschool Teacher ssiemen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-3757 ext. 6004

Sontag, Lynn Preschool Teacher lynn.sontag@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-5001 ext. 1019

Wessels, Heather Preschool Teacher hwessels@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Wolff Brunger, Allison Itinerant/Preschool Teacher abrunger@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1139

Wright, Kaitlin Preschool Teacher kwright@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-5001 ext. 1020

School Based Mental Health

Aldrich, Casey School Based Mental Health Therapist caldrich@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Atwater, Stefanie School Based Mental Health Therapist satwater@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-3097

Bryce, Nina School Based Mental Health Therapist nbryce@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Conrad, Jeffrey School Based Mental Health Therapist jconrad@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1138

Gruber, Dawn School Based Mental Health Therapist dgruber@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-3318

Kilner, Megan School Based Mental Health Therapist mkilner@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Knotts, Christopher School Based Mental Health Therapist cknotts@greeneccc.com
(937) 372-6942 ext. 1240

Mills, Jennifer School Based Mental Health Therapist jmills@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-5116

Mitchell, Julie School Based Mental Health Therapist jmitchell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1121

Mitchell, Rachel School Based Mental Health Therapist rmitchell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-4821

Phillipp, Lisa Pax Good Behavior Game Coach lphillipp@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Reffner, Stephen School Based Mental Health Therapist sreffner@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1135

Roesser, Peggy School Based Mental Health Therapist proesser@GreeneESC.org
(937) 562-9937

Rozier, Laura lrozier@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1166

Schoessow, Grace Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant gschoessow@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1123

Smith, Sherry Pax Good Behavior Game Coach ssmith@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Taylor, Carrie Pax Good Behavior Game Coach ctaylor@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Taylor, Laura School Based Mental Health Therapist ltaylor@GreeneESC.org
(937) 503-2206

Tharp, Dawn School Based Mental Health Therapist dtharp@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6140 ext. 1133

Whittaker, Stacey Pax Good Behavior Game Coach swhittaker@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

School Psychologists

Duty, Emily School Psychologist eduty@GreeneESC.org
(937) 458-2418

Geist, Evan School Psychologist egeist@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-5001 ext. 3122

Grim, Michelle School Psychologist mgrim@GreeneESC.org
(937) 458-2306

Harriman, Brian School Psychologist BHARRIMAN@GREENEESC.ORG, BHARRIMAN@XENIA.K12.OH.US
(937) 562-9864

Nickell, Angela School Psychologist anickell@GreeneESC.org
(937) 376-2961

Parkins, Jason School Psychologist jparkins@GreeneESC.org
(937) 562-9926

Shrock, Julie School Psychologist jshrock@GreeneESC.org
(937) 372-1251 ext. 1108

Sinclair, Elizabeth School Psychologist esinclair@GreeneESC.org
(937) 372-6461 ext. 1110

Williamson, Vicki School Psychologist vicki.williamson@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Special Education Supervisor

Fenwick, Maryann Special Education Supervisor/Beavercreek maryAnn.Fenwick@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2412 ext. 2412

Struble, Dale Special Education Supervisor/Greeneview dstruble@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-9391

Wyen, Danielle Supervisor dwyen@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-6142 ext. 1172

Specialists

Castro, Amanda SSHS Grant Manager apollock@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1124

Marrinan, Edward Director of ESC Philanthropic Education friend@greenegiving.org
(937) 458-2064

Mcdermott, Barbara Home Education Director bmcdermott@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1116

Therapists

Amburn, Megan Occupational Therapy Assistant mamburn@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Arthur, Joshua Occupational Therapist jarthur@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Becker, Lauren Occupational Therapist lbecker@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bledsoe, Jessica Speech/Language Pathologist jbledsoe@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bowers, Diane Speech/Language Pathologist diane.bowers@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2360

Brady, Jaclyn Physical Therapist jbrady@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Brewer, Ashley Occupational Therapy Assistant agnau@GreeneESC.org
(937) 848-6131

Brookey, Kay Speech/Language Pathologist kbrookey@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Bulmahn, Joseph Occupational Therapist jbulmahn@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Cain, Jenna Physical Therapist jcain@GreeneESC.org
(937) 562-9706 ext. 9723

Carlton, Julie Speech/Language Pathologist jcarlton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Cole, Kimberlee Speech/Language Pathologist kcole@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Davis, Denise Speech/Language Pathologist denise.davis@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-6251 ext. 6006

Dues, Cara Occupational Therapy Assistant cdues@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Eppers, Beth Physical Therapist beppers@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Etheridge, Dana Physical Therapist detheridge@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Fultz, Danielle Speech/Language Pathologist dfultz@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Gauder, Eileen Occupational Therapist egauder@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 878-3961

Gerrior, Patricia Speech/Language Pathologist pgerrior@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Gilley, Megan Occupational Therapist megan.gilley@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Glass, Janet Occupational Therapy Assistant janet.glass@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Gleason, Rebecca Occupational Therapist rgleason@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Grech, Mary Occupational Therapist mary.grech@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3757

Grieshop, Theresa Occupational Therapist tgrieshop@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Haper, Casey Occupational Therapist chaper@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Herman, Alissa Occupational Therapist aherman@GreeneESC.org

Kibler, Erin Speech/Language Pathologist ekibler@GreeneESC.org
(937) 766-3811 ext. 1107

Kline, Wendy Occupational Therapist wendy.drake-kline@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Koesters, Dawn Physical Therapist dkoesters@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Macpherson, Barbara Occupational Therapist bmacpherson@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Markstein, Linda Physical Therapist linda.markstein@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Mccomas, Christa Occupational Therapist cmccomas@fairborn.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

McCreadie, Cassandra Occupational Therapist cmccreadie@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Melin, Nicole Occupational Therapist nicole.melin@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2360

Montgomery, Rebecca Speech/Language Pathologist rebecca.montgomery@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-5001 ext. 5127

O'malley, Mary Lou Occupational Therapist momalley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6768

Osborne, Patricia Occupational Therapist patty.osborne@beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303

Phipps, Julie Occupational Therapist jphipps@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Reed, Shawna Occupational Therapy Assistant sreed@GreeneESC.org
(937) 562-9706

Reichley, Karen Speech/Language Pathologist kreichley@GreeneESC.org
(937) 675-6867

Ross, Rebecca Speech/Language Pathologist Rebecca.Ross@Beavercreek.k12.oh.us
(937) 458-2360

Schelkoph, Kate Speech/Language Pathologist kschelkoph@GreeneESC.org
(937) 459-2360

Schetter, Nicholas Physical Therapist nschetter@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1300

Srbinovski, Erika Speech/Language Pathologist erika.srbinovski@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 848-3777 ext. 8904

Stewart, Anne Speech/Language Pathologist astewart@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303

Stewart, Patricia Occupational Therapy Assistant pat.stewart@bss.k12.oh.us
(937) 767-1303 ext. 1336

Yelton, Mary Occupational Therapist myelton@GreeneESC.org
(937) 767-1303